HYPERMAG People

Name Title E-mail Building and room Ph. Unit
Jan Henrik Ardenkjær-Larsen Jan Henrik Ardenkjær-LarsenHead of Department, Professorjhar@dtu.dkBld. 345B, room 050+45 40 27 27 75DTU Health Tech
Peter Bodin Peter BodinSenior Project Officerpbodin@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 130DTU Health Tech
Andrea Capozzi Andrea CapozziAssistant Professorandcapo@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 110DTU Health Tech
Marie Frederikke Garnæs Marie Frederikke GarnæsPhD studentmagar@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 134DTU Health Tech
Ahmad Kasem Haidar Ahmad Kasem HaidarPhD Studentahmhai@dtu.dkBld. 344, room 020+45 31 87 12 41DTU Health Tech
Ahmad Kasem Haidar Ahmad Kasem HaidarPhD Studentahmhai@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 111+45 31 87 12 41DTU Chemistry
Lars P Grüner Hanson Lars P Grüner HansonGroupleader, Associate Professorlghan@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 118+45 45 25 36 86DTU Health Tech
Søren Jakobsen Søren JakobsenGuestsorjak@dtu.dkDTU Health Tech
Pernille Rose Jensen Pernille Rose JensenGroupleader, Associate Professorperoje@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 120+45 45 25 36 88DTU Health Tech
Rasmus Jepsen Rasmus JepsenPhD Studentrasale@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 132DTU Space
Per Magnus Albin Karlsson Per Magnus Albin KarlssonSenior Researchermkarls@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 114+45 45 25 36 77DTU Health Tech
Jan Poul Kilund Jan Poul KilundIngeniørassistentjkilund@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 125+45 45 25 36 18DTU Health Tech
Mathilde Hauge Lerche Mathilde Hauge LercheGroup leader, Associate Professormhauler@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 118+45 45 25 36 86DTU Health Tech
Andreas Noan Meldgaard Lu Andreas Noan Meldgaard LuBacheloranmlu@dtu.dkDTU Health Tech
Thomas Benjamin Wareham Mathiassen Thomas Benjamin Wareham MathiassenPhD studenttbwma@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 110DTU Health Tech
Rie Beck Olin Rie Beck OlinPostdocrbeha@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 124DTU Health Tech
Rebekka Riis Rebekka RiisPhD Studentrebrii@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 109DTU Chemistry
Ingeborg Sæten Skre Ingeborg Sæten SkrePhD studentinsas@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 110DTU Health Tech
Ke-Chuan Wang Ke-Chuan WangPostdockcwan@dtu.dkBld. 349, room xxDTU Health Tech
Alexandra Lauritsen Neergaard Zahid Alexandra Lauritsen Neergaard ZahidPhD studentalza@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 116DTU Health Tech
Vitaliy Zhurbenko Vitaliy ZhurbenkoAssociate Professorvizh@dtu.dkBld. 348, room 014+45 45 25 38 20DTU Space