HYPERMAG People

Name Title E-mail Building and room Ph. Unit
Lars G.  Hanson Lars G. HansonGroupleader, Associate Professorlghan@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 118+45 45 25 36 86DTU Health Tech
Jan Henrik Ardenkjær-Larsen Jan Henrik Ardenkjær-LarsenHead of Department, Professorjhar@dtu.dkBld. 345B, room 050+45 45 25 57 57DTU Health Tech
Peter Bodin Peter BodinSenior Project Officerpbodin@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 130DTU Health Tech
Ditte Bentsen Christensen Ditte Bentsen ChristensenPh.d.-studerendedbench@dtu.dkDTU Health Tech
Jens Øllgaard Duus Jens Øllgaard DuusProfessorjduus@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 257A+45 45 25 24 51DTU Chemistry
Marie Frederikke Garnæs Marie Frederikke GarnæsPhD studentmagar@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 134DTU Health Tech
Anne Egholm Høgh Anne Egholm HøghSenior Officeraepe@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 116+45 28 11 91 53DTU Health Tech
Søren Jakobsen Søren JakobsenGuestsorjak@dtu.dkDTU Health Tech
Pernille Rose Jensen Pernille Rose JensenGroupleader, Associate Professorperoje@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 120+45 45 25 36 88DTU Health Tech
Magnus Karlsson Magnus KarlssonSenior Researchermkarls@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 114+45 45 25 36 77DTU Health Tech